TSPO

Home / TSPO

The Tome School Parent Organization (TSPO) serves as a link between the school and the parent community. All parents of Tome students are automatically TSPO members, so there is no need to officially join. The TSPO supports the school in any way needed. From events like the Tome Halloween Party and Family BINGO Night, to helping with open houses and Teacher Appreciation Week, parent volunteers can be found lending a hand throughout the school.

Volunteering with the TSPO offers a great opportunity to get to know other parents and learn about how Tome works. The TSPO usually meets the second Tuesday of every month, alternating between afternoon and evening meetings. Check the Friday Flyer to confirm dates.​

2016-2017 TSPO Officers

President: Christy Millham, bcmillham@comcast.net
Vice President: Leslie Loder, laloder@zoominternet.net
Secretary: Jessica Carillo, ​jessicarianne@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Tish Moore, thetish@zoominternet.net
Lower School Representative: Jenn Wilson, jpink9@hotmail.com
Middle School Representative: Melanie Hale, melaniernjhh@yahoo.com
Upper School Representative: Amy Z. Smith azsmith@comcast.net

Committee Chairpersons

Social: Jen Swoboda, ​swobodafamily@hotmail.com
Halloween: Jessica Carillo, jessicarianne@yahoo.com & Jody Hubbs, jshubbs@comcast.net
Secret Santa Shop: Jenn Wilson, jpink9@hotmail.com
BINGO: Malynda Temple, tome.bingo@gmail.com
Concert Refreshments: Bonnie Burden, bonnie.b@me.com
Boxtops for Education: Madeleine Troegler, madeleine.troegler@yahoo.com​
Signup Genius: Brittany Nair, brittanynair@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation: Anna Dallam, dutchhillsheep@gmail.com